O'Byrne Cup Football Champions

ROLL OF HONOUR

Kildare (7)	1962, 1968, 1970, 1973, 1976, 1982, 1989.
Offaly (6)	1954, 1961, 1981, 1993, 1997, 1998.
Dublin (5)	1956, 1958, 1960, 1966, 1999.
Meath (5)	1967, 1974, 1977, 1983, 1992.
Wicklow (4)	1955, 1957, 1986, 1996.
Laois (4)	1978, 1987, 1991, 1994.
Louth (3)	1963, 1980, 1990.
Westmeath (3)	1959, 1964, 1988.
Longford (2)	1965, 2000.
Wexford (1)	1995.
No Competition	1969, 1971, 1972, 1975, 1979, 1984, 1985

O'BRYNE CUP FOOTBALL FINALS

1954 - Croke Park, March 20, 1955.	Offaly 0-10	Louth 1-5
1955 - Newbridge, October 16.	Wicklow 1-6	Westmeath 0-7
1956 - Newbridge, September 23.	Dublin 1-10	Kildare 1-3
1957 - Blessington, October 6.	Wicklow 2-9	Kildare 0-10
1958 - Navan, November 9.	Dublin 1-6	Meath 1-6
Navan, April 5, 1959.	Dublin 2-9	Meath 2-8 (Replay)
1959 - Mullingar, October 11.	Westmeath 1-5	Kildare 1-4
1960 - Croke Park, April 30, 1961.	Dublin 2-6	Louth 1-9
Croke Park, October 1, 1961.	Dublin 1-11	Louth 0-7(Replay)
1961 - Tullamore,	Offaly 1-9	Longford 0-6
1962 - Croke Park, November 25.	Kildare 2-6	Louth 1-7
1963 - Drogheda, December 1.	Louth 1-10	Longford 0-10
1964 - Tullamore, October 11.	Westmeath 1-9	Carlow 1-5
1965 - Longford, October 10.	Longford 1-9	Kildare 1-6
1966 - Birr, May 14, 1967.	Dublin 1-5	Offaly 0-6
1967 - Navan, October 12, 1969.	Meath 0-10	Dublin 1-5
1968 - Newbridge, January 31, 1971.	Kildare 2-7	Westmeath 1-6
1969 -	No Competition	
1970 - Drogheda, March 12, 1972.	Kildare 2-8	Louth 0-8

LEINSTER G.A.A.

1971-72.	No Competition		
1973 - Naas, October 21.	Kildare 3-11	Dublin 1-4	
1974 - Navan, March 21, 1976.	Meath 1-9	Dublin 2-5	
1975 -	No Competition		
1976 - Wexford, April 25.	Kildare 1-9	Wexford 0-9	
1977 - Navan, May 1.	Meath 2-9	Offaly 0-9	
1978 - Carlow, March 4, 1979.	Laois 3-7	Carlow 1-8	
1979 -	No Competition		
1980 - Dundalk, May 4.	Louth 0-8	Dublin 1-4	
1981 - Parnell Park, May 10.	Offaly 1-12	Dublin 0-11	
1982 - Newbridge, May 2.	Kildare 2-8	Wicklow 1-5	
1983 - Longford, May 8.	Meath 1-11	Longford 1-9	
1984-85.	No Competition		
1986 - Mullingar, April 20.	Wicklow 1-7	Westmeath 0-6	
1987 - Enniscorthy, May 8.	Laois 1-8	Wexford 0-9	
1988 - Portlaoise, May 8.	Westmeath 0-13	Laois 2-5	
		(after extra time)	
Score at end of normal time	Westmeath 0-9	Laois 2-3	
1989 - Newbridge, May 2.	Kildare 2-8	Meath 0-9	
1990 - Drogheda, May 23.	Louth 2-4	Kildare 1-6	
1991 - Portlaoise, May 12.	Laois 0-13	Wicklow 0-10	
1992 - Gorey, May 7.	Meath 1-11	Wexford 0-7	
1993 - Navan, February 7.	Offaly 1-10	Meath 0-7	
1994 - Portlaoise, March 20.	Laois 3-9	Meath 1-11	
1995 - Wexford, March 12.	Wexford 0-9	Westmeath 1-6	
Wexford awarded title as Westmeath refused to play extra time.			
1996 - Aughrim, March 3.	Wicklow 0-12	Wexford 1-7	
1997 - Tullamore, March 9.	Offaly 4-13	Wexford 0-5	
1998 - Drogheda, March 22.	Offaly 4-7	Louth 2-7	
1999 - Parnell Park, March 7.	Dublin 1-16	Louth 1-10	
2000 - Mullingar, February 6.	Longford 2-6	Westmeath 0-7	